Support NITR Vision Fund

NIT Rourkela (NITR) global alumni have come together to establish NIT Rourkela Vision Fund, with a target to raise INR 100 crores, to support NITR’s pursuit of global excellence in engineering, research and innovation, in a sustainable way.

Make a pledge and create batch legacy by championing different projects to support Research Excellence, Student Experience, Faculty and Infrastructure Development.

NITR Vision Team
Prof. Abanti Sahoo (Dean-AIIR), Prof. Shantanu Behera (1998), Dr. Sarat Mohapatra (1970), Mr. Prabodh R Padhi (1980), Dr. Ashutosh Dutta (1985), Dr. Prasant Mohapatra (1987), Ms. Deepa K Mahajan (1990), Mr. Sreehari Reddy (1991), Mr. Manas Panda (1992)

Learn more

Alumni in US, Canada (USD)

Alumni in India, Rest of the World (INR)